Contact Us

Peterhead Port Authority
Harbour Office, West Pier
Peterhead, AB42 1DW
T: 01779 483600
F: 01779 475715
Online enquiry form

 

 

 

Chief Executive
Ian laidlaw

ian.laidlaw@peterheadport.co.uk

 
Deputy Chief Executive & Chief Financial Officer
Stephen Paterson stephen.paterson@peterheadport.co.uk
Harbour Master
Capt. John Forman
john.forman@peterheadport.co.uk
 

Port Engineer

David Buchan

david.buchan@peterheadport.co.uk

 

Health & Safety Manager

Richard Baird

richard.baird@peterheadport.co.uk

 

 

Finance Manager

Melanie Smith

melanie.smith@peterheadport.co.uk

 

 
   
Marketing Consultant
Carolyn Maniukiewicz
carolyn@peterheadport.co.uk

 



5-day forecasts
BBC Weather
Met Office
Tidal Information
Hydrographic Office
Peterhead Fish Market
Details of fish to be sold at next auction
more>
Fishing Vessels in harbour
more>

Commercial Vessels In Harbour
more>

Home | Help | Site Map | Privacy Statement | E-mail Us | Copyright 2006-2010 Peterhead Port Authority

website design by Pewter Internet Solutions